Meet the new HPIC Board!


Elections were held at the last HPIC Board meeting, with the board being sworn in by Martha. Pictured from left to right is Nickie Jostol (Secretary), Billy Stauffer (Trustee), Rhonda Smith (President), Julie Schickling (Treasurer), Christie Sjostrom (Trustee), Blair Johnson (Trustee), Martha Mallet (Board Member Emeritus – performed the swearing in), Kay Kirkpatrick (Trustee) and Theresa Beaulieu (Trustee).


  Not in the picture above is Gretchen Heiden (Vice President).